Ads
News service and business centre for materials handlingHOME
Search  
Your tools:
EVENTS : Calendar
x
TOC Europe 2008
Amsterdam, Netherlands - 17-19 June 2008
Exhibition / trade show

Terminal Operations Conference Europe 2008 will help you to find out in-depth information about the Netherlands port industry and understand its impact and importance on European shipping, ports and terminals as well as the challenges it faces for growth and the future.

Pre-register now at www.tocevents-europe.com

Date(s):
17-19 June 2008

Time(s):
Tuesday 17 June 10.00-18.00 Wednesday 18 June 10.00-18.00 Thursday 19 June 10.00-15.00 (GMT -12:00) Eniwetok, Kwajalein

Venue:
RAI, Amsterdam

Contact for booking / more info:
Head Office TOC Events Worldwide 5th Floor 29 Bressenden Place London SW1E 5EW, UK Paul Holloway, Event Director Email: paul.holloway@toc-events.com Tel: +44 (0) 20 7017 4394 Sean Deane, Commercial Manager Email: sean.deane@toc-events.com Tel: +44 (0) 20 7017 4391 Leonard Field, Commercial Manager Email: leonard.field@toc-events.com Tel: +44 (0)20 7017 4661 Nisrine Nehme, Commercial Executive Email: nisrine.nehme@toc-events.com Tel: Tel: +44 (0) 20 3377 3288 Maria Alm, Marketing Manager Email: maria.alm@toc-events.com +44 (0) 20 7017 4379 Alison Browne, Operations Manager Email: alison.browne@toc-events.com +44 (0) 20 7017 4500 Rachael White, Conference Editorial Director Email: rachael.white@toc-events.com Tel: +44 (0) 20 8279 9403 Emma Skelton, Sales and Events Administrator Email: emma.skelton@toc-events.com Tel: +44 (0)20 7017 7909

http://www.tocevents-europe.com
Ads


GET INVOLVED
If forklifts are your business and you have news, press releases, product promotions or photos to publish, we'd love to hear from you. Use our contact form.
©Forkliftaction.com
Forkliftaction Media Pty Ltd
PO Box 1439
Milton QLD 4064
Australia
Storing your login information automatically.

When you select the 'Remember me' option, your login information will be stored on your computer in the form of a cookie. When you visit Forkliftaction.com again, the stored login information will be retrieved automatically and you will not have to submit your login parameters (email address and password) each time you want to visit our members-only pages.

A cookie is a small piece of data that is sent to your browser from a web server and stored on your computer's hard drive. A cookie can't read data off your hard disk or read cookie files created by other sites. Cookies do not damage your system.

 Back to Top