Ads
News service and business centre for materials handlingHOME
Search  
Your tools:
EVENTS : Calendar
x
TOC Americas 2008
California, United States - 18-20 November 2008
Exhibition / trade show

TOC Americas, the Terminal Operations Conference and Exhibition for the Americas, is the definitive meeting place for the world's shipping, port and terminals industries. Following a successful 2007 event in Panama, TOC Americas moves to Long Beach, California for the first time.

TOC Americas moves back to the US to the Ports of Long Beach and Los Angeles - the largest combined container port operation in the Western Hemisphere. The ports have an annual throughput of over 15m TEU and are leading the way in environmental port managment and technology.

Date(s):
18-20 November 2008

Venue:
Long Beach Convention Centre, California

Contact for booking / more info:
Head Office: TOC Events Worldwide 5th Floor 29 Bressenden Place London, SW1E 5EW Paul Holloway, Event Director E-mail: paul.holloway@toc-events.com Tel: +44 (0) 20 7017 4394 Sean Deane, Commercial Manager E-mail: sean.deane@toc-events.com Tel: +44 (0) 20 7017 4391 Leonard Field, Commercial Manager Email: leonard.field@toc-events.com Tel:+44 (0) 20 7017 4661 Maria Alm, Marketing Manager E-mail: maria.alm@toc-events.com TeL: +44 (0) 20 7017 4378 Alison Browne, Operations Manager E-mail: alison.browne@toc-events.com Tel: +44 (0) 20 7017 4500 Rachael White, Conference Editorial Director E-mail: rachael.white@toc-events.com Tel: +44 (0) 20 8279 9403 Neil Madden, Conference Editor Email neil.madden@toc-events.com Tel: +33 (0)3 88 60 30 68 Anne Williams, Conference Manager Email: anne.williams@toc-events.com Emma Skelton, Administration E-mail: emma.skelton@informa.com Tel: +44 (0)20 7017 4493 Fax number: +44 20 7017 4987 South Americas Agent Victor Gallardo Tel: +562 3262593 Fax: +562 3264022 e-mail: victor_gallardo@mundomaritimo.cl

http://www.tocevents-americas.com
Ads




GET INVOLVED
If forklifts are your business and you have news, press releases, product promotions or photos to publish, we'd love to hear from you. Use our contact form.
©Forkliftaction.com
Forkliftaction Media Pty Ltd
PO Box 1439
Milton QLD 4064
Australia
Storing your login information automatically.

When you select the 'Remember me' option, your login information will be stored on your computer in the form of a cookie. When you visit Forkliftaction.com again, the stored login information will be retrieved automatically and you will not have to submit your login parameters (email address and password) each time you want to visit our members-only pages.

A cookie is a small piece of data that is sent to your browser from a web server and stored on your computer's hard drive. A cookie can't read data off your hard disk or read cookie files created by other sites. Cookies do not damage your system.

 Back to Top